Below is a list of our Nearest Centres locations.

  • Czech Republic, Brno
  • SURFIN s.r.o.
  • Lány 698/77
    625 00 Brno, Czech Republic
  • Phone: +420 547 426 211
  • Email: powder-coatings@surfin.cz
  • France, Bordeaux
  • Cromadex Bordeaux / PASS-PORT
  • 162 Quai de Brazza
    33000 Bordeaux, France
  • Phone: +33 (0) 5 56 32 33 21
  • Email: pass-port@wanadoo.fr
  • France, Toufflers
  • Cromadex Lille
  • ZI de Roubaix Est, Rue Trieu de Quesnoy
    59390 Toufflers, France
  • Phone: +33 (0) 32 83 36 840
  • Email: lille@akzonobel.com
  • France, La Verpilliere
  • Cromadex Lyon
  • ZI du Grand Planot, Route de Frontonas
    38290 La Verpilliere, France
  • Phone: +33 (0) 47 49 45 628
  • Email: lyon@akzonobel.com
  • France, Marseille
  • Cromadex Marseille / SOGERIC
  • Bld des bassins de Raboud
    13002 Marseille, France
  • Phone: +33 (0) 4 91 11 61 20
  • Email: florence@intermedsogeric.com
  • France, Carquefou
  • Cromadex Nantes
  • ZI de la Belle Etoile Vega, Espace Sirius
    44470 Carquefou, France
  • Phone: +33 (0) 22 80 15 888
  • Email: nantes@akzonobel.com
  • France, Neuilly sur Marne
  • Cromadex Paris
  • ZI des Chanoux, 102 Boulevard Louis Armand
    93330 Neuilly sur Marne, France
  • Phone: +33 (0) 14 94 40 330
  • Email: paris@akzonobel.com
  • France, Sotteville les Rouen, Cedex
  • Cromadex Rouen
  • Centre Lavoisier, B.P 256
    76300 Sotteville les Rouen, Cedex, France
  • Phone: +33 (0) 23 56 41 070
  • Email: rouen@cromadex.com
  • France, Toulouse
  • Toulouse / PIEM
  • 22 chemin de Perpignan
    31200 Toulouse, France
  • Phone: +33 (0) 5 34 60 28 28
  • Email: piem@piem31.com
  • Germany, Reutlingen
  • Akzo Nobel Powder Coatings GmbH (Cromadex Germany)
  • Markwiesenstraße 50
    72770 Reutlingen, Germany
  • Phone: +49 7121 519-230
  • Fax: +49 7121 519-199
  • 1 - 10 of 24 locations